Staff Directory

Karen Martinez Kindergarten teacher karen.martinez@k12espanola.org
Louanna Martinez first grade teacher louanna.martinez@k12espanola.org
Michele Wagoner second grade teacher michele.wagoner@k12espanola.org
Erin Lopez third grade teacher erin.lopez@k12espanola.org
Rebecca Sanchez third grade teacher rebecca.sanchez@k12espanola.org
Sharon Borrego fourth grade teacher sharon.borrego@k12espanola.org
Jessica Martinez fourth grade teacher jessica.martinez@k12espanola.org
Janan Talmadge sixth grade teacher janan.talmadge@k12espanola.org
Angela Maestas Bilingual teacher marie.maestas@k12espanola.org
Sandra Garcia Resource teacher sandra.garcia@k12espanola.org
Piedad Crouch Educational assistant piedad.crouch@k12espanola.org
Gloria Lovato Educational assistant gloria.lovato@k12espanola.org
Valerie DeAguero Educational assistant valerie.deaguero@k12espanola.org
Teri Medina Office Manager teri.medina@k12espanola.org
Reyna Tamayo custodian
Alvin Gomez custodian
Leonard Quintana counselor leonard.quintana@k12espanola.org
Maria Cata nurse maria.cata@k12espanola.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.